• Alert: We are currently experiencing an Internet outage that is impacting our telephone system. If you need to contact the school offices, use the following numbers: Supt. Office & High School Office & Middle School Office (812) 295-5595 or Elementary Office (812) 295-9008.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administration

Superintendent                                                                   
Mr. Chip Mehaffey                                                                   
Email:  cmehaffey@loogootee.k12.in.us


Director of Technology & Curriculum/
Assistant Superintendent

Mrs. Dara Chezem
Email:  dchezem@loogootee.k12.in.us


Loogootee High School/Middle School Principal
Mr. Chris Walker
Email:  cjwalker@loogootee.k12.in.us


Loogootee High School Assistant Principal/
Athletic Director

Mr. Corey Julian
Email:  cjulian@loogootee.k12.in.us


Loogootee Middle School Associate Principal
Mr. John Junco
Email:  jjunco@loogootee.k12.in.us


Loogootee Elementary Principal
Mrs. Lacey Wade
Email:  lwade@loogootee.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

© 2018 Loogootee Community Schools