Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administration

Superintendent                                                                   
Mr. Chip Mehaffey                                                                   
Email:  cmehaffey@loogootee.k12.in.us


Assistant Superintendent of Technology & Curriculum
Mrs. Dara Chezem
Email:  dchezem@loogootee.k12.in.us


Loogootee High School/Middle School Principal
Mr. Chris Walker
Email:  cjwalker@loogootee.k12.in.us


Loogootee High School/Middle School Associate Principal/
Athletic Director

Mr. Corey Julian
Email:  cjulian@loogootee.k12.in.us


Loogootee High School/Middle School Dean of Students
Mrs. Shelley Christmas
Email:  schristmas@loogootee.k12.in.us


Loogootee Elementary Principal
Mrs. Lacey Wade
Email:  lwade@loogootee.k12.in.us