Calendar

Sunday, January 17, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Basketball (Girls 7 & 8) - Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Jack Butcher Arena

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Girls Level: 8th Grade Location: Jack Butcher Arena Opponent(s) Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School Ath. Dir: Aaron Ash Email: aash@barr.k12.in.us
Basketball (Girls 5 & 6) @ Jasper Middle (6 A/B)
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Jasper Middle School

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Girls Level: 6th Grade Location: Jasper Middle School Opponent(s) Jasper Middle School
Basketball (Boys 5 & 6) - Pike Central 6 A/B
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Lees Gym

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: 6th Grade Location: Lees Gym Opponent(s) Pike Central MS Ath. Dir: Chad Whitehead Email: cwhitehead@pcsc.k12.in.us Phone: 8123548478
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Basketball (Boys 5 & 6) @ Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: 6th Grade Location: Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS Opponent(s) Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS Ath. Dir: Joey Neill Email: jneill@bsd.k12.in.us
Basketball (Boys 7 & 8) - White River Valley High School
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Lee's Gym

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: 8th Grade Location: Lee's Gym Opponent(s) White River Valley High School Ath. Dir: Troy Greenlee Email: tgreenlee@wrv.k12.in.us Officials: James Hager Email: dealerj22@yahoo.com Phone: 812-295-8284 James Seals Email: james.m.seals@navy.mil Phone: 812-709-0108
Basketball (Girls JV) - Evansville Memorial High School
@ 6:30 PM — 8:30 PM
More Information
Start Time: 6:30 PM End Time: 8:30 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Girls Level: Junior Varsity Opponent(s) Evansville Memorial High School Officials: Martin Timm Email: mbjtimm@msn.com Phone: 319-415-7135 Roger Vollmer Email: rvollmer7@aol.com Phone: 812-630-4574
Basketball (Girls V) - Evansville Memorial High School
@ 8:00 PM — 10:00 PM
Location
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School

More Information
Start Time: 8:00 PM End Time: 10:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Girls Level: Varsity Location: Loogootee Jr/Sr High School Opponent(s) Evansville Memorial High School Officials: Brett Williamson Email: brett.williamson662@gmail.com Phone: 812-219-2443 Lance Ringler Email: lringler@att.net Phone: 407-808-0260 Trent Seitzinger Email: tdseitzinger@gmail.com Phone: 812-278-6814
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Board of School Trustees Meeting
@ 5:00 PM
Location
LHS Media Center

Basketball (Girls JV) - Northeast Dubois High School
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Girls Level: Junior Varsity Location: Loogootee Jr/Sr High School Opponent(s) Northeast Dubois High School Ath. Dir: Terry Friedman Email: tfriedman@nedubois.k12.in.us Officials: Blake Burkhart Email: burkhart_0923@hotmail.com Phone: 812-259-0947 James Hager Email: dealerj22@yahoo.com Phone: 812-295-8284
Basketball (Girls 7 & 8) @ Orleans High School
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Orleans High School

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Girls Level: 8th Grade Location: Orleans High School Opponent(s) Orleans High School Ath. Dir: Tom Bradley Email: tbradley@orleans.k12.in.us
Basketball (Girls 5 & 6) @ Holy Family
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Holy Family

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Girls Level: 6th Grade Location: Holy Family Opponent(s) Holy Family
Basketball (Boys 7 & 8) - Holy Family
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Lee's Gym

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: 8th Grade Location: Lee's Gym Opponent(s) Holy Family
Basketball (Boys Fr) @ South Knox
@ 6:30 PM — 8:30 PM
Location
South Knox

More Information
Start Time: 6:30 PM End Time: 8:30 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: Freshman Location: South Knox Opponent(s) South Knox Ath. Dir: Chris Lancaster Email: clancaster@sknox.k12.in.us
Basketball (Girls V) - Northeast Dubois High School
@ 7:30 PM — 9:30 PM
Location
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School

More Information
Start Time: 7:30 PM End Time: 9:30 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Girls Level: Varsity Location: Loogootee Jr/Sr High School Opponent(s) Northeast Dubois High School Ath. Dir: Terry Friedman Email: tfriedman@nedubois.k12.in.us Officials: Charles McManus Email: mcjaci@aol.com Phone: 812-454-6288 Gregory E. Mason Email: masongreg48@gmail.com Phone: 812-677-2606 Stanley Atchison Email: satchison@imageinks.com Phone: 812-483-1850
Friday, January 22, 2021
Basketball (Boys V) - Shoals Community Schools
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Loogootee Jr-Sr High School Opponent(s) Shoals Jr/Sr High School Ath. Dir: Bryson Abel Email: athletics@shoals.k12.in.us Officials: Dave Hedge Email: davehedge@gmail.com Phone: 812-646-0567 Mike Devine Email: iudevo@hotmail.com Phone: 812-453-4890
Basketball (Boys JV) - Shoals Jr/Sr High School
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: Junior Varsity Location: Loogootee Jr/Sr High School Opponent(s) Shoals Jr/Sr High School Ath. Dir: Bryson Abel Email: athletics@shoals.k12.in.us Officials: Martin Timm Email: mbjtimm@msn.com Phone: 319-415-7135 Roger Vollmer Email: rvollmer7@aol.com Phone: 812-630-4574
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Basketball (Boys 7 & 8) - Shoals Jr/Sr High School
@ 9:00 AM — 11:00 AM
Location
Lee's Gym

More Information
Start Time: 9:00 AM End Time: 11:00 AM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: 8th Grade Location: Lee's Gym Opponent(s) Shoals Jr/Sr High School Ath. Dir: Bryson Abel Email: athletics@shoals.k12.in.us
Basketball (Girls 5 & 6) @ Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
@ 9:30 AM — 11:30 AM
Location
Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School

More Information
Start Time: 9:30 AM End Time: 11:30 AM Sport: Basketball Gender: Girls Level: 6th Grade Location: Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School Opponent(s) Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School Ath. Dir: Aaron Ash Email: aash@barr.k12.in.us
Basketball (Girls JV) - Linton
@ 11:30 AM — 1:30 PM
Location
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School

More Information
Start Time: 11:30 AM End Time: 1:30 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Girls Level: Junior Varsity Location: Loogootee Jr/Sr High School Opponent(s) Linton Ath. Dir: Charlie Karazsia Email: ckarazsia@lssc.k12.in.us Phone: 8128476024 Officials: Aaron Hembree Email: amichaelhembree@msn.com Phone: 812-296-1540 812-295-4363 James Seals Email: james.m.seals@navy.mil Phone: 812-709-0108
Basketball (Boys 5 & 6) - Vincennes Rivet Jr/Sr. High School
@ 12:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Location
Lees Gym

More Information
Start Time: 12:00 PM End Time: 2:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: 6th Grade Location: Lees Gym Opponent(s) Vincennes Rivet Jr/Sr. High School Ath. Dir: Joel Sievers Email: jsievers@evdio.org
Basketball (Girls V) - Linton
@ 1:00 PM — 3:00 PM
Location
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School

More Information
Start Time: 1:00 PM End Time: 3:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Girls Level: Varsity Location: Loogootee Jr/Sr High School Opponent(s) Linton Ath. Dir: Charlie Karazsia Email: ckarazsia@lssc.k12.in.us Phone: 8128476024 Officials: Adam Meyer Email: adammeyer02@gmail.com Phone: 812-241-4188 Lance Walsh Email: lawalsh8@gmail.com Phone: 812-878-1888 Matthew Hawkins Email: gymhawk15@yahoo.com Phone: 812-598-9499
Basketball (Boys JV) @ Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: Junior Varsity Location: Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS Opponent(s) Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS Ath. Dir: Joey Neill Email: jneill@bsd.k12.in.us
Basketball (Boys V) @ Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
@ 7:30 PM — 9:30 PM
Location
Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS

More Information
Start Time: 7:30 PM End Time: 9:30 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS Opponent(s) Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS Ath. Dir: Joey Neill Email: jneill@bsd.k12.in.us