Calendar

Sunday, September 20, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8) @ Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Volleyball Gender: Girls Level: 8th Grade Location: Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS Opponent(s) Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS Ath. Dir: Joey Neill Email: jneill@bsd.k12.in.us
Volleyball (Girls V) @ Southridge High School
@ 7:30 PM — 9:30 PM
Location
Southridge High School

More Information
Start Time: 7:30 PM End Time: 9:30 PM Sport: Volleyball Gender: Girls Level: Varsity Location: Southridge High School Opponent(s) Southridge High School Ath. Dir: Scott Buening Email: buenings@swdubois.k12.in.us
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Tennis (Boys JH) @ Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
@ 4:30 PM — 6:30 PM
Location
Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School

More Information
Start Time: 4:30 PM End Time: 6:30 PM Sport: Tennis Gender: Boys Level: Junior High Location: Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School Opponent(s) Northeast Dubois High School Ath. Dir: Terry Friedman Email: tfriedman@nedubois.k12.in.us
Cross Country (Co-ed V) @ Barr-Reeve Invite
@ 5:30 PM — 7:30 PM
Location
Gasthof Village

More Information
Start Time: 5:30 PM End Time: 7:30 PM Sport: Cross Country Gender: Coed Level: Varsity Location: Gasthof Village
Tennis (Boys V & JV) - Evansville Memorial High School
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Tennis Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Loogootee Jr/Sr High School Opponent(s) Evansville Memorial High School
Volleyball (Girls V) - Washington High School
@ 7:30 PM — 9:30 PM
Location
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School

More Information
Start Time: 7:30 PM End Time: 9:30 PM Sport: Volleyball Gender: Girls Level: Varsity Location: Loogootee Jr/Sr High School Opponent(s) Washington High School Ath. Dir: Larry Cochren Email: lcochren@wcs.k12.in.us Officials: Janis Hert Email: janishert@cinergymetro.net Phone: 812-887-3091 812-886-0791 812-882-8480 Kathy Elliott Email: kelliott@swest.k12.in.us Phone: 812-268-4000 812-268-4000 812-910-0035
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Tennis (Boys V & JV) @ Paoli
@ 5:00 PM — 7:00 PM
Location
Paoli

More Information
Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Tennis Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Paoli Opponent(s) Paoli Ath. Dir: Darek Newkirk Email: newkirk@paoli.k12.in.us
Cross Country (Co-ed 7 & @ Barr-Reeve Invite
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Cross Country Gender: Coed Level: Junior High Location: Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8) - North Knox Jr. High
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Volleyball Gender: Girls Level: 8th Grade Location: Loogootee Jr/Sr High School Opponent(s) North Knox Jr. High Ath. Dir: Kent Doades Email: kdoades@nkox.k12.in.us Phone: 8127352990
Friday, September 25, 2020
Volleyball (Girls V) - Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
@ 7:30 PM — 9:30 PM
Location
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School

More Information
Start Time: 7:30 PM End Time: 9:30 PM Sport: Volleyball Gender: Girls Level: Varsity Location: Loogootee Jr/Sr High School Opponent(s) Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School Ath. Dir: Aaron Ash Email: aash@barr.k12.in.us Officials: Bart Stemle Email: bstemle@sternbergs.com Phone: 812-789-2071 800-482-9006 812-309-0340 Gary Weideman Email: gweidema@iu.edu Phone: 812-825-9993 812-345-3635 Mike Devine Email: iudevo@hotmail.com Phone: 812-453-4890 Ron Grimes Email: ron_grimes@hotmail.com Phone: 812-278-6364 812-275-7821
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Volleyball (Girls 7 & 8) @ (Blue Chip Meet)
@ 11:00 AM — 1:00 PM
Location
North Knox High School

More Information
Start Time: 11:00 AM End Time: 1:00 PM Sport: Volleyball Gender: Girls Level: 8th Grade Location: North Knox High School