Calendar

Sunday, November 22, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Basketball (Boys 5 & 6) @ Cedar Crest (6 A/B)
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Cedar Crest (6 A/B)

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: 6th Grade Location: Cedar Crest (6 A/B) Opponent(s) Cedar Crest Intermediate School
Basketball (Boys 7 & 8) @ Northeast Dubois High School
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Northeast Dubois High School

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: 8th Grade Location: Northeast Dubois High School Opponent(s) Northeast Dubois High School Ath. Dir: Terry Friedman Email: tfriedman@nedubois.k12.in.us
Basketball (Boys Fr) - North Knox High School
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: Freshman Location: Loogootee Jr/Sr High School Opponent(s) North Knox High School Ath. Dir: Kent Doades Email: kdoades@nknox.k12.in.us Officials: Jeremy Wildman Email: jeremy.wildman@navy.mil Phone: 812-296-1225 Martin Timm Email: mbjtimm@msn.com Phone: 319-415-7135
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Basketball (Boys JV) @ North Daviess
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
North Daviess

More Information
Start Time: 6:00 PM End Time: 8:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: Junior Varsity Location: North Daviess Opponent(s) North Daviess Ath. Dir: Brent Dalrymple Email: bredalrymple@ndaviess.k12.in.us
CANCELED - Basketball (Girls V) @ North Daviess
@ 7:30 PM — 9:30 PM
Location
North Daviess

More Information
Start Time: 7:30 PM End Time: 9:30 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Girls Level: Varsity Location: North Daviess Opponent(s) North Daviess Ath. Dir: Brent Dalrymple Email: bredalrymple@ndaviess.k12.in.us
Basketball (Boys V) @ North Daviess
@ 7:30 PM — 9:30 PM
Location
North Daviess

More Information
Start Time: 7:30 PM End Time: 9:30 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: North Daviess Opponent(s) North Daviess Ath. Dir: Brent Dalrymple Email: bredalrymple@ndaviess.k12.in.us
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Basketball (Boys V) - Loughmiller Classic
@ 10:00 AM — 12:00 PM
Location
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School

More Information
Start Time: 10:00 AM End Time: 12:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Loogootee Jr/Sr High School Opponent(s) ROCK CREEK COMMUNITY ACADEMY Ath. Dir: Chris Brown Email: cbrown@rccasi.org Officials: Craig Bechtel Email: craig@boydandsons.com Phone: 812-254-6858 812-482-7641 812-639-0227 Kevin Woolsey Email: ckevw@wowway.com Phone: 812-431-5906 812-490-7459 Nick Wininger Email: nwininger@ndaviess.k12.in.us Phone: 812-340-2012 Scott Arthur Email: sarthur89@hotmail.com Phone: 812-295-7298 812-854-6650 812-295-4899
Basketball (Boys V) - Loughmiller Classic
@ 12:00 PM — 2:00 PM
Location
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School

More Information
Start Time: 12:00 PM End Time: 2:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Basketball (Boys V) - Loughmiller Classic
@ 5:00 PM — 7:00 PM
Location
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School

More Information
Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Loogootee Jr-Sr High School Officials: Charles McManus Email: mcjaci@aol.com Phone: 812-454-6288 Gregory E. Mason Email: masongreg48@gmail.com Phone: 812-677-2606 Stanley Atchison Email: satchison@imageinks.com Phone: 812-483-1850
Basketball (Boys V) - Loughmiller Classic
@ 7:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Location
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School

More Information
Start Time: 7:00 PM End Time: 9:00 PM Sport: Basketball Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Loogootee Jr-Sr High School Officials: Brett Deckard Email: deckardb@mitchell.k12.in.us Phone: 812-849-3747 812-278-6338 Mark Babbs Email: markb@figprotects.com Phone: 812-320-2421 812-825-5686 Michael Pickens Email: michael_pickens@sbcglobal.net Phone: 812-797-3285