Skip To Main Content

Calendars - Event & Academic

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Basketball (Boys 7 & 8) @ Washington Junior High School
-
Washington Junior High School
Tue, Jan 3
Basketball (Boys 7 & 8) @ Tri-North Middle School
-
Tri-North Middle School
Basketball (Boys JV) - Springs Valley
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Basketball (Boys 5 & 6) @ Jasper Middle School
-
Jasper Middle School
Basketball (Girls V) @ Wood Memorial High School
-
Wood Memorial High School
Fri, Jan 6
Basketball (Boys JV) - Vincennes Rivet Jr/Sr. High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Basketball (Boys V) - Vincennes Rivet Jr/Sr. High School
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Sat, Jan 7
Basketball (Boys 7 & 8) @ Vincennes Rivet Jr/Sr. High School
-
Vincennes Rivet Jr/Sr. High School
Basketball (Girls V) - Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Choir and Band Field Trip
-
Evansville Thunderbolts Professional Hockey
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Basketball (Boys 5 & 6) @ Ireland (5 A/B)
-
Ireland (5 A/B)
Basketball (Boys Fr) @ Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
-
Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
Basketball (Girls 7 & 8) - Springs Valley
-
Lees Gym
Tue, Jan 10
CANCELED - Basketball (Girls JV) @ Pike Central High School
-
Pike Central High School
Basketball (Girls V) @ Pike Central High School
-
Pike Central High School
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Basketball (Boys 7 & 8) @ Wood Memorial Jr. High
-
Wood Memorial Jr. High
Fri, Jan 13
Basketball (Boys JV) @ Barr Reeve
-
Barr Reeve
Basketball (Boys V) @ Barr-Reeve
-
Barr-Reeve
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Basketball (Girls 5 & 6) @ Jasper Middle (6 A/B)
-
Jasper Middle School
Tue, Jan 17
Basketball (Boys 5 & 6) @ Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
-
Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
Basketball (Boys 7 & 8) @ White River Valley High School
-
White River Valley High School
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Basketball (Boys 7 & 8) - Holy Family
-
Lee's Gym
Basketball (Boys Fr) @ South Knox
-
South Knox
Basketball (Girls 5 & 6) @ Holy Family
-
Holy Family
Basketball (Girls 7 & 8) @ Orleans High School
-
Orleans High School
Basketball (Girls V) - Northeast Dubois High School
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Basketball (Girls 5 & 6) @ Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
-
Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
Basketball (Girls 7 & 8) @ Washington High School
-
Washington High School
Basketball (Boys JV) @ Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
-
Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
Basketball (Boys V) @ Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
-
Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Basketball (Boys 7 & 8) - Bedford Middle School
-
Jack Butcher Arena
Tue, Jan 24
Basketball (Boys 5 & 6) @ Orleans Elementary School
-
Orleans Elementary School
CANCELED - Basketball (Girls JV) @ North Knox High School
-
North Knox High School
Basketball (Girls V) @ North Knox High School
-
North Knox High School
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Basketball (Boys 5 & 6) @ Washington Elementary
-
Washington Elementary
Basketball (Boys 7 & 8) - North Daviess
-
Lee's Gym
Basketball (Girls 7 & 8) @ Wood Memorial Jr. High
-
Wood Memorial Jr. High
Basketball (Girls V) @ South Knox
-
South Knox
Fri, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

2022-23 Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 22_23Calendar-2022-2023SchoolCalendar

2023-24 Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 23_24Calendar