Skip To Main Content

Calendars - Event & Academic

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tennis (Girls JH) @ Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
-
Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
Baseball (Boys JV) @ Jasper High School
-
Jasper High School
Softball (JH) Girls @ Vincennes Clark
-
Vincennes Clark
Tue, May 3
Tennis (Girls V & JV) @ Vincennes Rivet Jr/Sr. High School
-
Vincennes Rivet Jr/Sr. High School
Baseball (Boys V) @ Eastern Greene (V/JV)
-
Eastern Greene High School
Softball (Girls V) @ Mitchell High School
-
Mitchell High School
Track & Field (Co-ed V) @ Eastern Greene
-
Eastern Greene
Wed, May 4
Golf (Boys V) - Eastern Greene
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Baseball (Boys V) - Bloomfield (V)
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Baseball (JH) @ Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
-
Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
Thu, May 5
Tennis (Girls JH) - Northeast Dubois High School
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Tennis (Girls V & JV) @ Paoli
-
Paoli
JH Golf @ Orleans High School
-
Orleans High School
Softball (Girls V) - Paoli
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Softball (JH) Girls @ Dubois Middle School
-
Dubois Middle School
Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & @ Blue Chip Conference Meet
-
North Knox High School
Fri, May 6
Tennis (Girls JH) - Vincennes Rivet Jr/Sr. High School
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Baseball (Boys V) - Shakamak (V)
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Baseball (JH) @ North Knox High School
-
North Knox High School
Sat, May 7
Tennis (Girls JH) - LMS invite
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Tennis (Girls V & JV) @ Evansville Mater Dei High School
-
Evansville Mater Dei High School
Golf (Boys V) @ Jasper Invite
-
Sultan's Run
Softball (Girls V) @ Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
-
Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
Choir Spring Concert
-
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Golf (Boys V) @ Orleans/West Washington
-
West Boggs
Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & @ Bloomfield Jr-Sr High School
-
Bloomfield Jr-Sr High School
Softball (Girls V) @ North Knox High School
-
North Knox High School
Tennis (Girls JH) @ Vincennes Clark
-
Vincennes Clark
Baseball (JH) - Paoli
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
CANCELED - Baseball (Boys V) @ Forest Park (V)
-
Forest Park Jr./Sr. High School
Softball (JH) Girls - Orleans High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Tue, May 10
Tennis (Girls JH) - Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Tennis (Girls V & JV) @ Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
-
Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
Baseball (Boys V) - North Knox High School (V)
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Softball (Girls V) - Linton-Stockton Jr Sr High School
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
JH Golf @ Forest Park Jr./Sr. High
-
Christmas Lake
Track & Field (Co-ed V) @ Blue Chip- Field Events
-
North Knox High School
Wed, May 11
JH Golf - Washington Junior High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Softball (Girls V) @ Southridge High School
-
Southridge High School
Softball (JH) Girls - Shoals Jr/Sr High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Track & Field (Co-ed V) @ Blue Chip- Running Events
-
Northeast Dubois High School
Thu, May 12
Baseball (Boys V) - Mitchell (V/JV)
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Softball (Girls V) @ White River Valley
-
White River Valley High School
JH Golf - Forest Park Jr./Sr. High
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Tennis (Girls V & JV) - Edgewood High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Softball (JH) Girls - Eastern Greene
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Fri, May 13
Tennis (Girls V & JV) @ Vincennes Lincoln
-
Vincennes Lincoln
Art Show
-
Loogootee High School, 201 Brooks Ave, Loogootee, IN 47553, USA
Baseball (JH) - Paoli
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Sat, May 14
Golf (Boys V) @ Blue Chip Conference
-
Country Oaks
Softball (Girls V) - Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Sun, May 15
Spring Awards Band Concert
-
Mon, May 16
Golf (Boys V) @ Mitchell High School
-
Boggs
Baseball (Boys V) @ Orleans (V/JV)
-
Orleans Jr/Sr High School
Softball (Girls V) @ Shoals Jr/Sr High School
-
Shoals Jr/Sr High School
Baseball (JH) - Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Tue, May 17
Baseball (Boys V) @ Linton
-
Linton High School
Baseball (JH) - Vincennes Rivet Jr/Sr. High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Wed, May 18
Softball (Girls V) - South Knox
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Softball (JH) Girls @ Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
-
Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
Thu, May 19
Golf (Boys V) @ Bedford North Lawrence (JV)
-
Otis Park
JH Golf @ Orleans High School
-
Orleans High School
Softball (JH) Girls - Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Baseball (Boys V) - Northeast Dubois (V)
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Softball (Girls V) @ TECUMSEH JR-SR HIGH SCH-V/JV
-
TECUMSEH JR-SR HIGH SCH
Fri, May 20
Baseball (JH) - Mitchell High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Senior Awards - HS Auditorium
-
Mon, May 23
Golf (Boys V) @ Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
-
Boggs
Baseball (Boys V) - Bedford North Lawrence
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Baseball (JH) @ Vincennes Rivet Jr/Sr. High School
-
Vincennes Rivet Jr/Sr. High School
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball (Boys V) - Sectional vs North Daviess
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

2021-22 Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 21-22SchoolCalendar

2022-23 Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 22_23Calendar-2022-2023SchoolCalendar