Skip To Main Content

Calendars - Event & Academic

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tennis (Girls JH) @ Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
-
Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & @ Vincennes Clark
-
Vincennes Clark
Tue, Apr 30
Tennis (Girls V & JV) - Vincennes Rivet Jr/Sr. High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Track & Field (Co-ed V) @ Eastern Greene
-
Eastern Greene
Softball (Girls V) @ Mitchell High School
-
Mitchell High School
Baseball (Boys V) @ Wood Memorial High School
-
Wood Memorial High School
Wed, May 1
Golf (Boys V) - Eastern Greene
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Baseball (Boys V) - Bloomfield (V)
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Thu, May 2
Tennis (Girls JH) - Northeast Dubois High School
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Tennis (Girls V & JV) @ Paoli
-
Paoli
JH Golf @ Orleans High School
-
Orleans High School
Baseball (JH) - Vincennes Rivet Jr/Sr. High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Softball (JH) Girls - Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & @ Blue Chip Conference Meet
-
North Knox High School
Fri, May 3
Golf (Boys V) - Loogootee Invitational
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Tennis (Girls JH) - Vincennes Rivet Jr/Sr. High School
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Baseball (Boys V) - Shakamak (V)
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Softball (JH) Girls @ Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
-
Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
Spring Choir Concert
-
Sat, May 4
Softball (Girls V) @ Shoals Jr/Sr High School
-
Shoals Jr/Sr High School
Tennis (Girls V & JV) @ Evansville Mater Dei High School
-
Evansville Mater Dei High School
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Golf (Boys V) - Orleans/West Washington
-
West Boggs
Track & Field (Co-ed 7 & @ Bloomfield Jr-Sr High School
-
Bloomfield Jr-Sr High School
Tennis (Girls JH) @ Vincennes Clark
-
Vincennes Clark
Softball (Girls V) @ North Knox High School
-
North Knox High School
Baseball (Boys V) @ Forest Park (V)
-
Forest Park Jr./Sr. High School
CANCELED - Softball (JH) Girls - Northeast Dubois High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Track & Field (Co-ed V) @ Blue Chip- Field Events
-
Northeast Dubois High School
Tue, May 7
Tennis (Girls JH) - Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Tennis (Girls V & JV) @ Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
-
Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
Softball (Girls V) - Linton-Stockton Jr Sr High School
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Baseball (JH) - Washington High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Softball (JH) Girls @ Pike Central High School
-
Pike Central High School
Track & Field (Co-ed V) @ Blue Chip- Running Events
-
North Knox High School
Wed, May 8
Band Concert
-
Thu, May 9
Baseball (Boys V) - Mitchell (V/JV)
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Softball (Girls V) @ White River Valley
-
White River Valley High School
Tennis (Girls V & JV) - Edgewood High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Fri, May 10
Tennis (Girls V & JV) @ Vincennes Lincoln
-
Vincennes Lincoln
Softball (Girls V) - Paoli
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Baseball (JH) @ Northeast Dubois High School
-
Northeast Dubois High School
Softball (JH) Girls @ North Daviess
-
North Daviess
Sat, May 11
Golf (Boys V) @ Blue Chip Conference
-
Country Oaks
Softball (Girls V) - Barr Reeve Junior-Senior High School
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Golf (Boys V) @ Mitchell High School
-
Stonecrest
JH Golf - Washington Junior High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Baseball (Boys V) @ Orleans (V/JV)
-
Orleans Jr/Sr High School
Softball (Girls V) @ Bedford North Lawrence
-
Bedford North Lawrence
Baseball (JH) - Eastern Greene
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Tue, May 14
Baseball (Boys V) @ Linton
-
Linton High School
Track & Field (Co-ed V) @ Girls Sectional
-
PERRY CENTRAL JR-SR HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, May 15
Tennis (Girls V & JV) - Sectional
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Softball (Girls V) - South Knox
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Baseball (JH) - North Knox High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Softball (JH) Girls @ Northeast Dubois High School
-
Northeast Dubois High School
Thu, May 16
Golf (Boys V) - North Knox/Rivet
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
JH Golf @ Forest Park Jr./Sr. High
-
Christmas Lake
Baseball (JH) @ Washington High School
-
Washington High School
Softball (JH) Girls - Mitchell Junior High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Track & Field (Co-ed V) @ Boys Sectional
-
Jasper High School
Baseball (Boys V) - Northeast Dubois (V)
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Fri, May 17
Softball (Girls V) @ Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
-
Bloomfield Jr/Sr HS
Sat, May 18
Golf (Boys V) @ Jasper Invite
-
Sultan's Run
Sun, May 19
Senior Awards
-
Mon, May 20
Baseball (Boys V) - Bedford North Lawrence
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Tue, May 21
Golf (Boys V) @ North Daviess
-
High Point
Softball (Girls V) @ Sectional vs OHS/BRHS
-
North Daviess
Wed, May 22
Baseball (Boys V) - Sectional vs Orleans
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

2023-24 Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 23_24Calendar-2023-2024SchoolCalendar_1

2024-25 Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 24_25CalendarV1-2023-2024SchoolCalendar_2