Skip To Main Content

Calendars - Event & Academic

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Basketball (Boys V) - Sectional vs Springs Valley
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Basketball (Boys V) - Sectional vs Barr-Reeve
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts Softball (Girls V) - Jasper High School
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball (Boys V) - North Knox High School (V)
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis (Girls V & JV) - Linton
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Subscribe to Alerts Softball (JH) Girls - Pike Central High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis (Girls V & JV) - North Daviess
-
Loogootee Jr/Sr High School
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball (JH) - North Knox High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School
Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts Softball (JH) Girls - Orleans High School
-
Loogootee Jr-Sr High School

2023-24 Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 23_24Calendar-2023-2024SchoolCalendar

2024-25 Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 24_25CalendarV1-2023-2024SchoolCalendar_1